2017 HERO CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE (2017 CPL ) – 1 MATCH WINNER Knight Riders CPL 2017 first match wining by  by the Trinbago Knight Riders set up a persuading nine wicket triumph over St Lucia Stars in the opening match of the 2017 Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) at the Darren Sammy Stadium in St […]

Read More →