Today is playing third test match between India versus Sri Lanka team. Presently, Sri Lanka team tour on

India in the session of 2017 for play test match series. Third test match is playing in Feroz Shah Kotla,

Delhi. Match started on actual time and no happened any type of obstruction like as heavy rain, winter

Fog. Both team put his best to lead in the match for victory match. To spread the awareness about

cricket playing system we present the tips page for all the users.

This tips page includes free cricket betting tips. These tips help users to learn more about cricket.

In this match India won the toss and selected bat to first and gave bowling chance to fronted Sri Lanka

team. Indian test match opener player Murli Vijay and Shikar Dhawan started match batting in good

fluence. Muri Vijay firstly collected two four boundaries in third ball and fourth ball of first over on

Suranga Lakmal ball. Sri Lankan bowler Suranga Lakmal is good bowler because his bowling strategies

well done in previous test matches against India team then Suranga Lakmal main bowling power for Sri

Lanka team.

free cricket betting tips

Virat Kohli said after toss won and selected bat first that this match will be challenge for us and also

every moment of this match important. India first wicket fall on 42 runs in 10th over. Shikar Dhawan

caught by Suranga Lakmal on Dilruwan Perera bowl. Dhawan made 23 runs on 35 balls. To achieve more

you need to sharpen your knowledge and for that you need to learn smart ways like CBTF.

Sri Lankan team captain Dinesh Chandimal also said that we want to play bat first but unfortunately, we

loss the toss and India team took fully benefit in the form of in-built lead from the match starting point.

Sri Lankan captain Dinesh Chandimal have made three big changes in his team. These changes are

Rangana Herath, Thirimanne and Shanaka players miss out from Sri Lankan team for this match and just

three players also included. Included players are players Dhananjaya de Silva, Sandakan and Roshen are

  1. This third test match is important for both team because this match is series decided match. India

already lead by 1-0 in this series.

Playing India Team Squad

Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rohit

Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Wriddhiman Saha (wkt-kpr), Ishant Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed


Playing Sri Lanka Team Squad

Dimuth Karunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella (wkt-kpr), Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal (captain),

Roshen Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama,Dhananjaya de Silva, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru

Gamage, Lakshan Sandakan.