free cricket betting tips

India vs Australia, 3rd T20 Final match Free Cricket betting tips

India will take new bowlers did alright in Guwahati but wrist spinners Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep

Yadav were taken and the Australian player Travis Head, who shared a match-winning partnership.

Today match become very interesting for both team because every team give his best for win the


Rohit Sharma and Ajinkya rahane running in good performance due to Australian series. Hardik pandya

already have quality to make average 75 runs at the position of win or lose match. Indian cricketer and

fast bowler Ashish Nehra announce confirmed reports of his retirement from all forms of cricket.

In friday match Australian team captain command on David warner because Steve smith get shoulder

injury. Therefore, David warner also all-rounder player in Australian team than will good handle and

produce team positive gainful. Ashish nehra included against Australia because at this time his timing

and performance very well running and virat kohli also like that player with opposite team Australia.

Virat Kohli is the captain of India team, Kohli have strong power and strategy to develop or also collect

run for batsman according to his position. Indian bowler also take wicket due to fast, medium and

spinning bowling positions at the peak requirement time. The Indian attacking player Hardik Pandya

ready for fast bowling and his unbelievable batting as the form of only six hitters just like joke because

his belong to bowling profession but become in the high level consistent after the come form, beneficial

for India team and stickiness harmful for Australian team. So, we can announce that Hardik Pandya can

harmful for Australian team.

Australia Team Squad

David Warner (C), Travis Head, Daniel Christian, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Marcus

Stoinis, Tim Paine, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Kane Richardson, Nathan Coulter-Nile.

India Team Squad

Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (C), Axar Patel, Hardik Pandya

Dinesh Karthik, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni, Ashish Nehra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep

Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal.