Karnataka Premier League, 2016

There are number of websites available which are giving cricket betting tips free. We are one of the world’s no. 1 website of ipl betting tips which is doing the same with more accuracy more than others.

Match: Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers, 21st Match



cricket betting tips

cricket betting tips free

Venue: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli.
Date: Monday, September 26, 2016.
Time: 01:30 PM  Local (IST).
Toss: Belagavi Panthers won the toss and opt to bat.

Bellary Tuskers Squad:

Playing XI: Rohan Kadam, KB Pawan, Anil I G, Amit Verma (c), Karthik CA, Prasidh Krishna, S P Manjunath, Balachandra Akhil, Chiranjivi G S (wk), Steve Lazarus, Prateek Jain.

Bench: Bharath Kondaji, Devraj Patil, Jeswanth Acharya, Suneel Raju, Vishnu Prabhas, Vinay Sagar, Syed Abrar, Akshay Angadi, Surya Kumar. 

Belagavi Panthers Squad:

Playing XI: Mayank Agarwal, HS Sharath, Mir Kaunan Abbas, Shoiab Manager, Sunil Kumar Jain, Sachin Shinde, Vinay Kumar (c), Praveen Dubey, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Pradeep T, Avishek Sinha.

Bench: Likhit M Bannur, Abdul Majid, Satish Bharadwaj, Akshay CK, Ram Sharik Yadav, Rajvardhan Reddy, Darshan Patil, Abhishek Sakuja.


Hello and welcome to match 21 of the KPL among Belagavi Panthers and Bellary Tuskers. subsequent to 3 consecutive defeats. Tuskers have jagged up a couple of wins (which was very important to stay afloat). Meanwhile, Panthers have falter away after winning the primary two matches of the rivalry. Can they get back to charming ways?